First Name Last Name SAGA Phone Organization Email Address Ahwatukee Senior Issues
Amy Holt Vice-Chair (480) 220-6902 Generations at Ahwatukee aholt@generationsseniorliving.com Housing, holistic approach needed for well-being
Amy Nicholls Board Member (480) 893-2549 Ahwatukee Recreation Center amyn@arcaz.net Address the social, mental, and health issues facing active adults in the Ahwatukee community.
Angela Ashley Chair (602) 774-4735 Phoenix Nonprofits AllStar Financial Group, LLC Isolation, loneliness, MEDSTATS
Annlouise Ferguson Member (480) 221-1051 Community Volunteer annlouiseferguson@gmail.com
Derrick Johnson Board Member (480) 386-5064 Resident of Ahwatukee dkjohnson@wellneths.com isolation and loneliness of seniors
Gina Irons Member (480) 253-2232 Rebuilding Together Valley of the Sun gina@rebuildingtogether.org
Gregg Powell Founder/Board Member (480) 285-1774 Grace at Home Senior CareNo SLIP Zone gpowell@gahsc.com In Home Care
Jill Sears Member (480) 266-9531 Ahwatukee Foothills YMCA jill.sears@vosymca.org
Karen Young Member (480) 893-3502 x3 While YouR Away kyoung@ahwatukeehoa.com    Resources, hope, help
Kathleen Anderson Treasurer (480) 206-6236 Resident of Ahwatukee abcmomx3@gmail.com Isolation and loneliness of seniors
Kim DeVoss Member (480) 940-5519 Wells Fargo Advisors LLC Kim.DeVoss@wellsfargo.com Hope and Christian group leader
Lillian De La Cruz Member (602) 534-5362 Pecos Senior Center lillian.delacruz@phoenix.gov
Linda Jochim Member (602) 690-0427 Ahwatukeee Foothills Family YMCA lindajochim@aol.com Quality of Life, Isolation
Lori Sears Member (480) 822-9698 Assisted Living Locators lsears@assistedlivinglocators.com
Michele Sanford-Booth Member (480) 352-1461 Your Angel on Duty yourangelonduty@live.com
Nydia Montijo Member (939) 308-0752 Foundation for Senior Living nmomitjo@fsl.org
Rey Graf Member (480) 827-4343 Home Instead reygraf@homeinstead.com Enhancing the lives of aging adults and their families
Sharon Watkins Board Member (602) 466-8441 Design Works HC, LLC swatkins@designworkshc.com Declining Abilities Related to Age, Not being proactive in accomodation
Steve Laskarides Member (480) 886-1165 Visiting Angels stevel@visitingangels.com
Susan McCoskey Member (623) 239-0829 Hawthorn Court Memory Care smccoskey@srg-llc.com
Vicki McAllister Board Secretary (602) 397-3708 Home Watch Caregivers vickimac@cox.net In Home Care