Member Email Position            
Vicki McAllister vickimac@cox.net SAGA Chair
Monique Crompton mcrompton@livgenerations.com Member
Amy Nicholls amyn@arcaz.net Member
Annlouise Ferguson annlouise.ferguson@gmail.com SAGA Board Director
Derrick Johnson dkjohnson@wellneths.com SAGA Board Director
Kevin Allen dqtreats@cox.net Member
Dr. Morrissa Richman drrichman@onsightvision.com Member
Gina Irons gina@rtvos.org Member
Gregg Powell gpowell@gahsc.com SAGA Vice-Chair
Jill Sears jill.sears@vosymca.org Member
Julie Flatley Julie.Flatley@HospiceWestAZ.com Member
Kathleen Anderson abcmomx3@gmail.com SAGA Treasurer
Kim DeVoss skimdevoss@gmail.com Member
Linda Schucker lindaschucker@gmail.com SAGA Board Director
Lillian DeCruz lillian.delacruz@phoenix.gov> Member
Holly Miller hlmiller@visitingangels.com Member
Sharon Watkins swatkins@designworkshc.com Member
Marie Burns   Marie@FocusPointPlanning.com Member
Nathan Glasco  nathan@OptionsFSL.com Member
Nydia Montigo    nmontijo@fsl.org Member
Sarah Shrestha sarahs@assistedlivinglocators.com Member
Michelle Sanford Booth yourangelonduty@live.com Member
Rebecca Clarke rebecca.clarke@genesishcc.com Member
Rey Graf Member