First Name Last Name SAGA Phone Organization Email Address Ahwatukee Senior Issues
Amy Holt Vice-Chair )480) 220-6902 Generations at Ahwatukee aholt@generationsseniorliving.com Housing, holistic approach needed for well-being
Amy Nicholls Board Member )480) 893-2549 Ahwatukee Recreation Center amyn@arcaz.net Address the social, mental, and health issues facing active adults in the Ahwatukee community.
Angela Ashley Chair (602) 774-4735 Phoenix Nonprofits AllStar Financial Group, LLC Isolation, loneliness, MEDSTATS
Derrick Johnson Board Member (480) 386-5064 Resident of Ahwatukee dkjohnson@wellneths.com isolation and loneliness of seniors
Gregg Powell Founder/Board Member (480) 285-1774 Grace at Home Senior CareNo SLIP Zone gpowell@gahsc.com In Home Care
Karen Young Member (480) 893-3502 x3 While YouR Away kyoung@ahwatukeehoa.com    Resources, hope, help
Kathleen Anderson Treasurer *480) 206-6236 Resident of Ahwatukee abcmomx3@gmail.com Isolation and loneliness of seniors
Kim DeVoss Member Wells Fargo Advisors LLC Kim.DeVoss@wellsfargo.com Hope and Christian group leader
Laureen Leston Member (480).598.1224 Hawthorn Court Memory Care lleston@srg-llc.com Dementia Care for Seniors
Linda Jochim Member 602-690-0427 Ahwatukeee Foothills Family YMCA lindajochim@aol.com Quality of Life, Isolation
Rey Graf Member 480.827.4343 Home Instead reygraf@homeinstead.com Enhancing the lives of aging adults and their families
Sharon Watkins Board Member 602-466-8441 Design Works HC, LLC swatkins@designworkshc.com Declining Abilities Related to Age, Not being proactive in accomodation
Vicki McAllister Board Secretary 602-397-3708 Home Watch Caregivers vickimac@cox.net In Home Care